RSCE - Regional Services Education Center

The Academy High School

Staff

Janet Reed, Director, Ext. 10
jreed@rsec.org

Stan Shupe, Assistant Director, Ext. 11
sshupe@rsec.org

Tracy Vest, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 19
tvest@rsec.org

Amie Schultz, Secretary, Ext. 12
aschultz@rsec.org

 

Deidra Boyle, Reading Ext. 24
dboyle@rsec.org

Mary Ellen Bradley, Reading, Ext. 28
mebradley@rsec.org

Amy Clark Canty, Reading/Writing Teacher, Ext. 15
aclarkcanty@rsec.org

Darlene Ferroli, Speech Language Pathologist, Ext. 17
dferroli@rsec.org

Kevin Gorman, English, Ext. 18
kgorman@rsec.org

Bridgette Doucette-Howell, Social Studies, Ext. 14
bhowell@rsec.org

Laura Loiselle, Occupational Therapist
lloiselle@rsec.org

Sara Lutat, Teacher – Transitional, Ext. 21
sjlutat@rsec.org

Sara Piper, Science, Ext. 27
spiper@rsec.org

Jane Senk, Math, Ext. 25
jsenk@rsec.org

Kara Swedlow, Math/Tutorial, Ext. 16
kswedlow@rsec.org

Derrick Walcott, Math
dwalcott@rsec.org