RSCE - Regional Services Education Center

The Academy High School

Staff

Janet Reed, Director

Stan Shupe, Assistant Director

Janet Colón, Administrative Assistant

jreed@rsec.org

sshupe@rsec.org

academy@rsec.org

Andrea Pollock, Reading

Mary Ellen Bradley, Reading

Amy Clark Canty, Reading/English

Darlene Ferroli, Speech Language Pathologist

Chelsea Duvernay, English

Bridgette Doucette-Howell, Social Studies

Sara Lutat, Teacher – Transitional Specialist

Sara Piper, Science

Jane Senk, Math

Kara Swedlow, Teacher

Derrick Walcott, Math

apollock@rsec.org

mebradley@rsec.org

aclarkcanty@rsec.org

dferroli@rsec.org

cduvernay@rsec.org

bhowell@rsec.org

sjlutat@rsec.org

spiper@rsec.org

jsenk@rsec.org

kswedlow@rsec.org

dwalcott@rsec.org