RSCE - Regional Services Education Center

The Academy High School

Staff

Janet Reed, Director
jreed@rsec.org

Stan Shupe, Assistant Director
sshupe@rsec.org

Andrea Keenan, Administrative Assistant
academy@rsec.org

 

Andrea Pollock, Reading                                            
apollock@rsec.org

Mary Ellen Bradley, Reading
mebradley@rsec.org

Amy Clark Canty, Reading/English
aclarkcanty@rsec.org

Darlene Ferroli, Speech Language Pathologist
dferroli@rsec.org

Kevin Gorman, English
kgorman@rsec.org

Bridgette Doucette-Howell, Social Studies                       
bhowell@rsec.org

Sara Lutat, Teacher – Transitional Specialist
sjlutat@rsec.org

Sara Piper, Science
spiper@rsec.org

Jane Senk, Math
jsenk@rsec.org

Tracy Vest, Physical Education                                   
tvest@rsec.org                                   

Derrick Walcott, Math
dwalcott@rsec.org

Laura Loiselle, Occupational Therapist
lloiselle@rsec.org