RSCE - Regional Services Education Center

The Academy High School

Staff

Janet Reed, Director

Stan Shupe, Assistant Director

Janet Colón, Administrative Assistant

jreed@rsec.org

sshupe@rsec.org

academy@rsec.org

Alison Batey, Transition Coordinator

Mary Ellen Bradley, Reading Teacher

Amy Clark Canty, Writing Specialist

Hanh Doan, Science Teacher

Lindsey Edwards, English Teacher

Darlene Ferroli, Speech/Language

Bridgette Howell, Social Studies Teacher

Andrea Pollock, Reading Teacher

Shannon Powers, Reading Teacher

Jane Senk, Math Teacher

Kara Swedlow, Teacher

Jessica Voglino, Long Term Substitute

abatey@rsec.org

mebradley@rsec.org

aclarkcanty@rsec.org

hdoan@rsec.org

ledwards@rsec.org

dferroli@rsec.org

bhowell@rsec.org

apollock@rsec.org

spowers@rsec.org

jsenk@rsec.org

kswedlow@rsec.org

jvoglino@rsec.org